UofC Navigation

Contact Us

General Information
403.220.2985

FAX Number
403.220.6494

Financial Coordinator
Rasnidhi Desai
403.220.2970
rdesai@ucalgary.ca

Administrative Coordinator / Undergraduate Advisor
Sarah Hogan
403.220.2985
sjhogan@ucalgary.ca

Letter of Permission
Beth Parrott
403.220.2271
parrott@ucalgary.ca

Mailing Address
TRW Building 3rd Floor
3280 Hospital Drive NW
Calgary, AB
T2N 4Z6

Program Director
Anne Hughson
403.220.6273
hughson@ucalgary.ca

Undergraduate Advisor
Beth Parrott
403.220.2271
parrott@ucalgary.ca

Graduate Advisor
Katrina Milaney
403-220-5669
Katrina.Milaney@ucalgary.ca

Vancouver Regional Campus
Lori Woods
woodsl@douglas.bc.ca

Edmonton Regional Campus
Cheryl Crocker
780.497.5175
ccrocker@ucalgary.ca